Horsham Liberal Democrats

Minutes of the AGM 2023

3 November 2023

Roffey Millennium Hall

- 1. The minutes of the 2022 AGM were approved
- 2. Reports were given by the Chair Sarah Ullman, by Martin Boffey as Leader of Horsham District Council and by Jay Mercer on behalf of the West Sussex County Council Group
- 3. The accounts for 2022 were noted The following were elected for 2023
- 4. President: Morwen Millson
- 5. Chair: Sarah Ullman6. Vice-Chair: Jay Mercer
- Treasurer: Bob Wheatcroft
- 8. Secretary: Surrie Everett-Pascoe
- 9. Connect & Data Officer: Dave Fox
- 10. Membership Development Officer: Aubrey Claridge
- 11. Elections Officer: Jon Olson
- 12. Diversity Champion: Colin Minto
- 13. Ordinary members of the executive: Mark Baynham, Colette Blackburn, Malcolm Brierley & Richard Allen

The meeting continued with an address by John Milne PPC for Horsham